
Your jobs back up to Drive automatically when you open the app and when you leave a job. If it asks, tap anywhere once to allow it. Tap Sync with Drive to back up right now.
| Room | Window # | Width | Drop | Opening side | Fixture | Comments |
|---|
Photos belong to this job only. They sync to your Google Drive and are never added to the Excel or PDF. Tap a photo to view, share by email, or delete it.